AVCA Certified Doctors - United States SC - WY

Doctors names in bold type have paid web links.

First Name Last Name Title City State/Province Ofc Ph E-Mail or Paid Web Link
Natasha Jaskiewicz DC Aiken SC 803-226-0012 info@theanimalchiro.com
Amy Hayek DVM Summerville SC 843-832-8348 thebarnatece@aol.com
Victoria Naumann DC Pickens SC 864-506-0602 equinespine@gmail.com
Natasha Jaskiewicz DC Greenville or Roebuck SC 864-680-5931 info@theanimalchiro.com
Kristin Olson DVM Johnson City TN 423-926-6091 needlemedoc.pvc@charter.net
Jim Reynolds DC Chapel Hill TN 615-585-9810 www.allcreatureschiropractic.com
Mark Rodewald DC Cottontown TN 615-654-2721 markeqdc@aol.com
Franya Peterson DC Knoxville TN 865-405-0655 chirofranya@gmail.com
Elizabeth Schrader DC Corryton/ Knoxville TN 865-599-1698 dr.eliz@benvista.us
Robert Parker DVM Memphis TN 901-372-2215 www.shelbycenter.com
Abigail Casillo DVM Hillsboro TN 931-596-3565 drcasillo@bluespringsvetservices.com
Traci Helton DVM Winchester TN 931-962-3411 mvservices@comcast.net
Samantha Rose DVM San Antonio TX 210-219-4881 / 773-841-2141 www.serenityvetservice.com
Sherri Youngblood DVM San Antonio TX 210-599-2131 www.springcreekvets.com
Maria Williams DVM San Antonio TX 210-641-4447 email@holisticpetdoc.com
Ronald Blaha DC Dallas TX 214-219-3260 Ron@dallaschiromassage.com
Julie Royal DC Dallas TX 214-324-5800  
Rebecca McGinnis DC Lewisville TX 214-483-9833 dr_becky@yahoo.com
Cindy Hart DC Lewisville TX 214-502-5623 cghartdc@aol.com
Shelby Mount DC Frisco TX 214-530-6540 dr.shelbymount@gmail.com
Jack Donnelly DC Dallas TX 214-693-9119 www.docjack.net
Beth Evans DC Nevada TX 214-771-2942 www.turquoiseanimalchiro.com
Marsha Miller DC Terrell TX 214-799-3337  
William Ormston DVM Celina TX 214-802-7815 drormston@hotmail.com
Gene Giggleman DVM Dallas TX 214-902-3456 ggiggleman@parker.edu
Robert "Rusty" Dorn DC Killeen TX 254-690-7090 rustyd@hot.rr.com
Ryan Jarosek DC Temple TX 254-760-5377 ryanj0123@hotmail.com
Walter Hickman DC Cypress TX 281-256-0606 drhickman2005@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Knapp DVM Houston TX 281-440-4441 www.vmdah.com
Stacy Croft DC Needville TX 281-494-1690 docstacy@gmail.com
Maryann Lopez DC Houston TX 281-995-5331 mlopezdc@yahoo.com
Belinda Southall DC Abilene TX 325-854-2724 www.southallchiropractic.com
Belinda Southall DC Baird TX 325-854-2724 bsouthalldc@aol.com
Tonya Stephens DVM Paradise TX 352-514-3564  
Casey Brecthel DVM, PhD Galveston TX 409-740-2663 www.animalcrackerschiropractic.com
Jackie Cole DVM Galveston TX 409-740-0808 www.campechecovevet.com
Mason Steen DC Odessa TX 432-550-2273 drmasonsteen@gmail.com
Pamela Waters DC Dallas TX 469-855-4007 pjwdcavca@sbcglobal.net
Sheena Connolly DVM Anna TX 469-704-9003 www.legupequine.com
Kim Percival DVM Austin TX 512-258-2024 kpercival@cathospitalofaustin.com
Jack McGowen DC Manor TX 512-272-9717 jaymacchiropractic@gmail.com
Tracy Davenport DVM Austin TX 512-282-0221 drdavenport@lovepetshospital.com
Britta Huckabee DVM Austin TX 512-282-0221 lovepethospital.1@gmail.com
Carolyn Love DVM Austin TX 512-282-0221 robin@lovepethospital.com
Kathryn Van Winkle DVM Austin TX 512-327-8300  
Mary Traverse DC Bertram TX 512-345-4300 drmarytraverse@gmail.com
Mary Traverse DC Austin TX 512-345-4300 drmarytraverse@gmail.com
Elaine Caplan DVM Austin TX 512-388-0944 www.cavstvo.com
Darcy Worman Goode DC Fort Worth TX 682-999-2810 drdarcyanimalchiro@gmail.com
Doc Jackie Doval   Houston TX 713-627-9355 www.docjackie.com
Happy (Bernice A.) Babbish DVM Houston TX 713-906-0361  
Jessica Marziani DVM Houston TX 713-991-9500 www.vetchiroandrehab.com
Robin Robinett DVM Houston TX 713-991-9500 www.vetchiroandrehab.com
Kylie Brkusich BVMS Magnolia TX 713-992-4879 kyliebrkusich@hotmail.com
Mindy Neal DC Bovina TX 806-225-7377 neal.mindy@yahoo.com
Jennifer Voellinger DVM Northlake TX 817-281-4401 jenveol0@gmail.com
Kacey Tweeten-King DVM Lamesa TX 806-872-3183  
Warren Wilson DC Euless TX 817-368-4400 cell dr.warrenwilson@gmail.com
Bob Willard DVM Flower Mound TX 817-430-8145 brwdvm@equiplexvet.com
Richard Young DVM Ft. Worth TX 817-494-8007 HPAHDVM@gmail.com
Cal Davis DVM Weatherford TX 817-599-9635 www.reataequinehospital.com
Brent Proctor DC Aledo TX 817-680-9719 aledochiro@gmail.com
Lynn Criner DVM Needville TX 832-264-6444 lcrinerdvm@yahoo.com
Casey Brechtel DVM, PhD Galveston TX 832-876-2900 drdrcasey@gmail.com
Michael Ely DC Athens TX 903-264-6464 drmichaelely@yahoo.com
Michael Key DC Palestine TX 903-729-4325 keychiropractic@gmail.com
Denise Easterling DVM Madisonville TX 936-348-3645  dr.dpetdoc@att.net
Shana Buchanan DVM Montgomery TX 936-582-4223 www.lakeconroevet.com
Charles Pool DC Lufkin TX 936-632-6868 drpool@consolidated.net
Deborah Morris DVM Conroe TX 936-856-3339  
E.E. Naylor DC Wichita Falls TX 940-473-9026 backinmotion.animals@gmail.com
Jessica Judge DC Justin TX 940-648-1700  
Jenna Schulz DC Justin TX 940-648-1700 jeannaschulz@yahoo.com
Jose Longoria, III DC Edinburg TX 956-687-7705 drjoeylongoria3@yahoo.com
Chad Tucker DC Desoto TX 972-230-8900 chad@tuckerchiropractic.net
Crystal Sale DC Frisco TX 972-251-0545 www.animalhousechiro.com
David Browning DC Murphy TX 972-351-2348 dbrowning@parker.edu
Karen Ave DVM Carrollton TX 972-478-5791 www.animalacuvet.com
Abigail Casillo DVM Forney TX 972-552-2424  
Joseph Parrish DC Forney TX 972-564-2225 parrishchiro@sbcglobal.net
Susan Miller DC Southlake TX 972-567-3338  
Nancy Ellis DC Garland TX 972-864-0539 drnancyedc@verizon.net
Emily Puente DC Waxahachie TX 972-923-3443 www.bodyinbalancetx.com
Jennifer Dagnan DC Irving TX 972-986-7255 www.dagnanequinechiro.com
Shana Buchanan DVM College Station TX 979-693-9663 shana_berry@yahoo.com
Valerie Wodack DVM Copperas Cove TX    
Kimberly Henneman DVM Park City UT 435-647-0807 ahooffice@aol.com
James Israelsen DVM North Logan UT 435-752-8251 drjei@mtnviewvet.com
Kathy Backus DVM Kaysville UT 435-899-0577 kathy.backus.kent@gmail.com
Alissa Grover DC West Bountiful UT 801-294-5960 dralissa@utahanimalcare.com
William Rayl DC Garrisonville VA 208-598-5641  
Heike Jung DVM Purcellville VA 517-937-0513 www.designedanimalhealing.com
Tabitha Moore DVM Staunton VA 540-460-5702 moore@blueridgeequine.com
Kelly Foltman DVM Purcellville VA 540-688-6232 www.dunthorpefarm.com
Julia Wolfe DVM Fredericksburg VA 540-709-1151 willowtreevet@gmail.com
Jana Froeling DVM Amissville VA 540-937-1754 www.fullcircleequine.com
Anna Huber DVM Christianburg VA 757-418-0455 www.chirovet.net
Anna Huber DVM Virgina Beach VA 757-418-0455 macangaa@hotmail.com
Constance Pozniak DVM Norfolk VA 757-461-4416 blvdvethospital@verizon.net
Britta Janney DVM Richmond VA 804-516-2885 balancedmvw@gmail.com
Margaret Washburn DVM Maidens VA 804-556-5566  
Denise Gorondy DVM Manakin Sabot VA 804-784-7106 dgorondy@threeoaksequine.com
Rhiannon Stephanie Woolwich-Holzman VMD Manchester Center VT 802-375-9376 www.dancingdragonanimalhealth.com
William Kruesi DVM North Clarendon VT 802-747-4076 www.crvetcenter.com
Ulrike Rudolf DVM Seattle WA 206-362-3668 urudolf@hotmail.com
Cindy Geisler DVM Indianola WA 360-204-0232  
Donna Kelleher DVM Bellingham WA    
Scott Moeckel DC Chehalis WA 360-748-8824  
Anne Ray DVM Ridgefield WA 360-887-8979 dranne@ridgefieldequine.com
Tamara Norquist DVM Renton WA 425-235-7888  
Tejinder Sodhi DVM Bellevue WA 425-445-8900 drsodhi@holistic-pet-care.com
Tejinder Sodhi DVM Lynnwood WA 425-771-6300 www.holistic-pet-care.com
Russell MacDonald DC Spokane WA 509-466-1117 dr.Innate@gmail.com
Charles Coleman DVM Pasco WA 509-545-4931  
Rachel Bourne DVM Oconomowoc WI 262-569-1550  
Nadia Czajkowski-Schepp DVM Oconomowoc WI 262-569-1550  
Joel Sperling DC Delavan WI 262-728-1400 jsperlingdc@sbcglobal.net
Pedro Rivera DVM Sturtevant WI 262-886-1100  
Alice Marold DVM Muskego WI 414-529-4728  
Lisa Radwan DVM Glendale WI 414-228-7655 clientcare@silverspringanimalwellness.com
Mark McCann DC McFarland WI 608-219-0073 www.doublemmdoc.com
Michelle Weidenkopf DVM Madison WI 608-280-1836 www.holisticveterinaryoptions.com
Katherine Lord DC Fitchburg WI 608-442-7400 or 608-576-0115 www.lordanimalchiropractic.com
Jan Harkins DVM Reedsburg WI 608-524-6545  
Marta Engel DVM Viroqua WI 608-637-2227 risingsunvet@gmail.com
Jan Schilling DVM Viroqua WI 608-638-6380  
Julie Kaufman DC Marshall WI 608-655-1800 www.chiropracticforanimals.com
Dawn Mogilevsky DVM Madison WI 608-886-8930 www.harmonyvet.com
Jan Schnell DVM Dairyland WI 715-244-3881 jschnell@dairylandvetclinic.com
Dale Magnusson DVM Hudson WI 715-386-6485 dmagnusson@sbcglobal.net
Margaret Meier DVM Mondovi WI 715-926-3836 awcbv@cvcexpress.net
Dawn VandeCastle DC Markesan WI 920-398-1999 drvcasldawn@centurytel.net
Paula Benbow DC Green Bay WI 920-494-8008 drpaula@naturalhealthchiro.com
Robert Blohowiak DVM Hortonville WI 920-779-4444 rblohowiak@glequinewellness.com
Karen Strickfaden DVM Green Bay WI 920-863-3220 info@countrycareac.com
Anne Clary DVM Fond Du Lac WI 920-960-3044 pegasusclinic@charter.net
Sarah Daane-Froehlich DVM Casper WY 307-277-4109 tenmilevet@gmail.com
Kimberly Henneman DVM Travels to Wyoming WY 435-647-0807 ahooffice@aol.com

 

search for an avca certified doctor

 This list is updated three times annually.

Please call the AVCA office if you require up-to-date information at 918-784-2231.

Copyright 2000 to Infinity.  All rights reserved on content and graphics.